MotoGP

SAVE THE DATE - SUZUKI ECSTAR PRESENTATION - IN 1 HOUR


Team Suzuki Press Office – February 3.


11:00am CET

www.suzuki-motogp.com
SuzukiRacingNews YouTube



If you haven’t already saved the date, Team SUZUKI ECSTAR will present the new 2019 livery of the Factory GSX-RR MotoGP machine on Sunday February 3rd at 11:00am CET.

The virtual event will be streamed at both the Team’s website: www.suzuki-motogp.com and the SuzukiRacingNews YouTube site  HERE.


Time conversions:
Los Angeles: 02:00
New York: 05:00
Buenos Aires: 07:00
London (GMT): 10:00
Rome (CET): 11:00
Jakarta: 17:00
Kuala Lumpur: 18:00
Tokyo: 19:00
Melbourne: 21:00
For more stories about Alex Rins, Click Here. For photos, Click Here.

For more stories about Joan Mir, Click Here. For photos, Click Here.

Powered by Midlands Performance© Suzuki Motor Corporation 2004-2019
Top